Board of Directors


President Elizabeth Peyton
President Elect Hilary Watson
Treasurer Hadley Mongell
Assistant Treasurer Jennifer Kimura
Recording Secretary Danielle Earls
Parliamentarian Gretchen Foran
Director at Large Diana Taro
Communications Director Martha Agarwal
Community Director Kathy Walker
Project Administrator Betsy Evans
Project Administrator Karen Hasterok
Fundraising Director Jennifer Behette
Membership Director Clarena McBeth
Nominating and Placement Cristina Broderick
Sustainer Chair Sherry Myer
Sustainer Chair Elect Pamela Speer