Junior League of Greenwich

Community Advisory Board 2012

The Community Advisory Board (CAB) members are invited to serve a two year term. The JLG meets with the CAB to exchange information and opinions on societal and regional trends that might affect the JLG and its programs, and to promote public understanding and awareness of the JLG. Members of this Board are selected based on their community involvement.

Reverend Holly Adams
Executive Director
Greenwich Chaplaincy Services

Mr. Stuart Adelberg
Greenwich United Way

Mr. Alan D. Barry
Department of Social Services

Ms. Jenny Byxbee
Greenwich Youth Coordinator
Greenwich United Way

Ms. Caroline C. Baisley
Director of Health
Town of Greenwich Department of Health

Mr. Robert DeAngelo
Executive Director
Boys and Girls Club of Greenwich

Mr. Samuel Deibler
Commission on Aging

Ms. Kimberly Eves
Director of Communications
Greenwich Public Schools

Hon. Lile Gibbons
150 District

Mr. James Heavey
Chief of Police
Greenwich Police Department

Ms. Mary Hull
Greenwich Green and Clean

Ms. Mary Lee Kiernan
Permanent Commission on the
Status of Women in Connecticut

Ms. Carol Mahoney
Greenwich Library

Dr. William S. McKersie
Superintendent of Schools
Greenwich Public Schools

Mr. Jonathan Moffly
Publisher and President
Moffly Media

Ms. Marcia O'Kane
Executive Director
Greenwich Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Joseph Siciliano
Town of Greenwich Department of Parks and Recreation

Mr. Peter Tesei
First Selectman 
Town of Greenwich

Mr. Jeff Weber
Jeff Weber Marketing